1. Home
  2. Presidential libraries

Presidential libraries

Truman Library Institute Board Meeting

Intermittent video with sound (rough sync) featuring portions of the 12th Annual Institute Board Meeting in the research room at the Harry S. Truman Library in Independence, MO. Meeting attendees include Ambassador Averell Harriman, Professor Thomas Blaisdell, Richard Ruetten, Theodore Wilson, Director of the Library and Institute Secretary Philip Brooks, Institute President Elmer Ellis, Institute Vice President Francis Heller, Cyrus Eaton, and Institute Treasurer Tom Evans.